Réserve →
Téléphone
Whatsapp
Maps

A spectacular sneak peek of this hidden gem

Réserve

Be the first one

Your pre-opening stay from 23rd to 30th November with a dining experience like no one

Contactez-nous

Hotel Portrait Milano

Ouverture le 23 novembre 2022

Portrait Milano est une propriété atypique figurant parmi les meilleurs hôtels de Milan, offrant un accueil personnalisé éminemment italien à chacun de ses clients avec un souci méticuleux du détail. Ses 73 suites de luxe, suites familiales et chambres offriront aux clients l’expérience milanaise la plus authentique dans le cadre élégant et luxueux d’un hôtel cinq étoiles.

Situé dans l’un des plus anciens séminaires d’Europe, Portrait Milano est un véritable havre de tranquillité et d’intimité à l’élégance intemporelle à quelques pas des meilleures boutiques de Milan.

Portrait Milano est membre du consortium The Leading Hotels of the World

Bien plus qu’un hôtel de luxe

Passez la porte au style baroque du 11 Corso Venezia et préparez-vous à être surpris : l’hôtel Portrait Milano surplombe la nouvelle « place to be » de la ville, l’incontournable Piazza del Quadrilero qui, avec ses 32 000 mètres carrés, est la plus grande place publique du quartier de la mode.

Au milieu de ces colonnades historiques, des boutiques exclusives et des expériences gastronomiques attendent nos hôtes. Les voûtes et colonnes baroques de l’ancien séminaire abritent l’espace bien-être, véritable invitation à la détente avec son spa, sa salle de gym et sa piscine (ouverture en 2023), ainsi que d’autres espaces dédiés aux événements privés.

De l’autre côté du nouveau passage qui relie le Corso Venezia à la Via Sant’Andrea, nos hôtes découvriront une oasis urbaine magnifiquement aménagée nichée au sein de Il Giardino et L’Orangerie.

Histoire et tradition, avec une touche contemporaine

L’ancien séminaire archiépiscopal, un chef d’œuvre du baroque lombard de 1565, est l’un des plus vieux d’Europe et du monde. Il abritait également une bibliothèque, un atelier d’imprimerie et une école pour les enfants. Plus récemment, de 1980 à 1990, il a même servi d’atelier de création pour l’architecte à la renommée internationale Mario Bellini.

Aujourd’hui, après un travail minutieux de restauration, le Portrait Milano va une nouvelle fois ouvrir les portes ouvragées de l’ancien séminaire sur la ville de Milan. Le projet a redynamisé cette structure historique, la transformant en hôtel et haut lieu du divertissement et de la culture au caractère résolument contemporain, au cœur même du quartier de la mode de Milan.

Ne manquez pas une miette des événements fabuleux à venir à Portrait Milano.

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Chambres et Suites

Un design classique dans le pur style italien, un souci méticuleux du détail, des matériaux somptueux et une parfaite interaction entre textures et couleurs. Voilà ce qui a inspiré l’architecte Michele Bönan pour créer ces 73 suites romantiques, suites familiales et chambres spacieuses. Évoquant les splendides demeures du Milan d’autrefois, Portrait Milano inaugure une nouvelle ère dans l’hôtellerie de luxe au cœur du légendaire Quadrilatère de la mode.

Portrait Milano

  • Via Sant'Andrea, 10, 20121, Milano MI
  • Corso Venezia, 11, 20121, Milano MI
  • +39 02 50043661
  • Whatsapp +39 342 9931501
  • portraitmilano@lungarnocollection.com

Book Now →
Lungarno Collection Reservations Office:
Whatsapp
Maps

Welcome to Portrait Milano

Celebrate the opening of the new Portrait!

Book now

Be the first one

Can't wait any longer? Book your sneak peek on November 23-30 and be the first guest.

See more

Hotel Portrait Milano

Opening November 23, 2022.

Portrait Milano is a stand-out property among the best hotels in Milan, offering quintessentially Italian hospitality, a personal touch toward each guest and meticulous attention to detail. Its 73 lavish suites, family suites and rooms will give guests the opportunity to experience Milan at its most authentic amidst the elegance of a five-star luxury hotel.

Housed in one of the oldest seminaries in Europe, Portrait Milano provides an oasis of intimacy, tranquility and timeless elegance just steps away from the most prestigious shopping addresses in town.

Portrait Milano is a member of The Leading Hotels of the World.

Much more than a luxury hotel

Step through the ornate Baroque gateway at Corso Venezia 11 and prepare to be amazed: Portrait Milano hotel overlooks the city’s newest see-and-be-seen destination, the Piazza del Quadrilatero, which – at 32,000 square feet – is the largest public square in the fashion district.

Within its historic colonnades, exclusive boutiques and gourmet experiences await our guests; under the ancient vaults of the former seminary, the wellness area beckons – with its spa, gym and swimming pool (opening 2023) – along with additional spaces for private events.

And through the new walkway that connects vibrant Corso Venezia with fashionable Via Sant’Andrea, guests will also find a beautifully landscaped urban oasis.

History and tradition, with a contemporary vibe

The former Archiepiscopal Seminary, a masterpiece of Lombard Baroque from 1565, is among the oldest seminaries in Europe and the world. But it was more than that, home also to a library, a printing shop and a school for children. In more recent years, from 1980 to 1990, it even served as the creative workshop of internationally renowned Architect Mario Bellini.

In November 2022, after its meticulous renovations, the Portrait Milano project will once again open the doors of the former seminary to the city of Milan. The project has revitalized this historic structure with a decidedly contemporary look and feel, transforming it into a hub of hospitality, entertainment and culture in the very heart of Milan’s fashion district.

Something wonderful will happen soon at Portrait Milano and you won't miss a thing.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Rooms & Suites

True classic Italian design, meticulous attention to detail, sumptuous materials and the perfect interplay between texture and color palette. This is what inspired architect Michele Bönan to create these 73 romantic suites, family suites and spacious guestrooms. Harking back to the stately mansions of Milan’s past, Portrait Milano ushers in a new era of luxury hospitality in the heart of the legendary Quadrilatero della Moda.

Portrait Milano