Забронировать →
Телефон
Whatsapp
Maps

A spectacular sneak peek of this hidden gem

Бронирования

Be the first one

Your pre-opening stay from 23rd to 30th November with a dining experience like no one

Свяжитесь с нами

Hotel Portrait Milano

Открытие 23-го ноября 2022 г.

Portrait Milano – это один из лучших отелей Милана, отличающийся истинно итальянским гостеприимством, индивидуальным подходом к каждому гостю и вниманием к мельчайшим деталям. Его 73 роскошных сьютов, семейных сьютов и номеров предоставят своим гостям возможность познакомиться с аутентичным миром Милана в элегантной обстановке пятизвездного элитного отеля.

Расположенный в одной из старейших семинарий в Европе, Portrait Milano порадует вас оазисом уединенности, спокойствия и неподвластной времени элегантности всего в нескольких шагах от лучших магазинов Милана.

Portrait Milano входит в список «Ведущих отелей мира» (The Leading Hotels of the World).

Больше, чем просто элитный отель

Зайдите через барочные ворота на корсо Венеция, 11 и приготовьтесь к приятному сюрпризу: окна отеля Portrait Milano выходят на новую достопримечательность – пьяцца Квадрилатеро площадью 2800 кв.метров, являющуюся самой большой площадью  в районе самых модных магазинов города.

Под этими историческими колоннами наших гостей ждут эксклюзивные бутики и новые впечатления для гурманов, а под старинными сводами и портиками бывшей семинарии в свои объятия манит велнесс-зона, со спа-центром, спортзалом и бассейном (откроется в 2023 году), наряду с дополнительными площадями для приватных мероприятий.

Кроме новой пешеходной дороги, соединяющей корсо Венеция с вия Сант’Андреа, гостей также ждет прекрасно спроектированный ландшафтный городской оазис, скрытый от глаз в Il Giardino и L’Orangerie.

История и традиции c современной атмосферой

Бывшая архиепископская семинария, шедевр ломбардского барокко, построенный в 1565 году, является одной из старейших семинарий Европы и мира. Также здесь располагалась библиотека, типография и школа для детей. В недавние годы, с 1980 по 1990 гг., она также служила креативной лабораторией всемирно известному архитектору Марио Беллини.

Сегодня, после тщательной реновации, проект Portrait Milano позволит снова открыть для города изысканно украшенные ворота бывшей семинарии. Этот проект восстановил историческое здание в современном ключе и духе, превратив его в центр гостеприимства, развлечений и культуры в самом сердце миланского модного района.

В Portrait Milano скоро ожидаются чудесные события и вы, конечно же, не захотите их пропустить.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку.

Номера и сьюты

Классический итальянский дизайн, внимание к мельчайшим деталям, великолепные материалы и идеальное сочетание текстур и цветовой гаммы. Все это вдохновило архитектора Микеле Бонана на создание 73 романтических сьютов, семейных сьютов и просторных номеров. Выдержанный в стиле величественных миланских особняков прошлой эпохи, Portrait Milano приглашает в новую эру элитного гостеприимства в сердце легендарного «Золотого четырехугольника».

Portrait Milano

  • Via Sant'Andrea, 10, 20121, Milano MI
  • Corso Venezia, 11, 20121, Milano MI
  • Lungarno Collection Reservations Office: +39 02 50043661
  • Whatsapp +39 342 9931501
  • portraitmilano@lungarnocollection.com

Book Now →
Lungarno Collection Reservations Office:
Whatsapp
Maps

Welcome to Portrait Milano

Celebrate the opening of the new Portrait!

Book now

Hotel Portrait Milano

Portrait Milano is a stand-out property among the best hotels in Milan, offering quintessentially Italian hospitality, a personal touch toward each guest and meticulous attention to detail. Its 73 lavish suites, family suites and rooms will give guests the opportunity to experience Milan at its most authentic amidst the elegance of a five-star luxury hotel.

Housed in one of the oldest seminaries in Europe, Portrait Milano provides an oasis of intimacy, tranquility and timeless elegance just steps away from the most prestigious shopping addresses in town.

Portrait Milano is a member of The Leading Hotels of the World.

Much more than a luxury hotel

Step through the ornate Baroque gateway at Corso Venezia 11 and prepare to be amazed: Portrait Milano hotel overlooks the city’s newest see-and-be-seen destination, the Piazza del Quadrilatero, which – at 32,000 square feet – is the largest public square in the fashion district.

Within its historic colonnades, exclusive boutiques and gourmet experiences await our guests; under the ancient vaults of the former seminary, the wellness area beckons – with its spa, gym and swimming pool (opening 2023) – along with additional spaces for private events.

And through the new walkway that connects vibrant Corso Venezia with fashionable Via Sant’Andrea, guests will also find a beautifully landscaped urban oasis.

History and tradition, with a contemporary vibe

The former Archiepiscopal Seminary, a masterpiece of Lombard Baroque from 1565, is among the oldest seminaries in Europe and the world. But it was more than that, home also to a library, a printing shop and a school for children. In more recent years, from 1980 to 1990, it even served as the creative workshop of internationally renowned Architect Mario Bellini.

In November 2022, after its meticulous renovations, the Portrait Milano project will once again open the doors of the former seminary to the city of Milan. The project has revitalized this historic structure with a decidedly contemporary look and feel, transforming it into a hub of hospitality, entertainment and culture in the very heart of Milan’s fashion district.

Rooms & Suites

True classic Italian design, meticulous attention to detail, sumptuous materials and the perfect interplay between texture and color palette. This is what inspired architect Michele Bönan to create these 73 romantic suites, family suites and spacious guestrooms. Harking back to the stately mansions of Milan’s past, Portrait Milano ushers in a new era of luxury hospitality in the heart of the legendary Quadrilatero della Moda.

Living Portrait Milano

Something wonderful will happen soon at Portrait Milano and you won't miss a thing

Subscribe to our newsletter

Portrait Milano