изменить / отменить бронирование
Почему стоит бронировать здесь?
image Гарантия лучшего тарифа
image бесплатный доступ к беспроводной сети Интернет (Wi-Fi)
image возможность поздней регистрации выезда в 13.00 (если в отеле предусмотрена такая услуга)
image бесплатный вход в уникальный Музей Сальваторе Феррагамо
View of Ponte Vecchio, Florence from a Portrait Firenze Hotel suite
Logo Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
Почувствуйте себя как дома – во Флоренции.
hotel-lungarno-homeimg
Logo New 2017 - Hotel Lungarno
New 2017 - Hotel Lungarno
Элегантность, неподвластная времени
Furniture details at the White Hall - Continentale Hotel in Florence
Logo Continentale
Continentale
Романтичное гнездышко в центре города
Terrace Penthouse San Miniato at the Gallery Hotel Art in Florence
Logo Gallery Hotel Art
Gallery Hotel Art
Место, где можно многое посмотреть и себя показать.
lungarno-collection_lungarno-apartments_city-view_living-room-2
Logo Lungarno Apartments
Lungarno Apartments
Уединенность и элитный гостиничный сервис
Trinità dei monti penthouse bedroom on Portrait Roma hotel in Rome
Logo Portrait Roma
Portrait Roma
Там, где мне абсолютно комфортно.
Borgo San Jacopo, inteoriors, Lungarno Collection
Logo Borgo San Jacopo
Borgo San Jacopo
Попробуйте высочайшее итальянское качество
Caffè Dell'Oro, Lungarno Collection
Logo Caffè dell'Oro
Caffè dell'Oro
Познакомьтесь с кухней итальянских регионов
The Fusion, Drink at Lungarno Collection
Logo The Fusion Bar & Restaurant
The Fusion Bar & Restaurant
Насладитесь неожиданным
Sunset from La Terrazza terrace at the Continentale Hotel in Florence
Logo La Terrazza Rooftop Bar
La Terrazza Rooftop Bar
Парите над крышами Флоренции.
lufi-lobby-04r
Logo Picteau Lounge Bar
Picteau Lounge Bar
Побалуйте себя стилем.
Villa le Rose, garden front at Lungarno Collection
Logo Villa Le Rose
Villa Le Rose
Наслаждение жизнью и романтикой в стиле Возрождения
Swan 100 s Virago Yacht, part of Nautor Swan Sailing Yacht from Lungarno Collection, sailing
Logo Nautor's Swan Yachts
Nautor's Swan Yachts
Реализуй мечту о морском путешествии
Pool at Resort Baia Scarlino in Tuscany
Logo Resort Baia Scarlino
Resort Baia Scarlino
Для любителей моря

Отели класса люкс во Флоренции

Лучшие отели Флоренции в двух шагах от Понте-Веккьо

Гостеприимство — это старинное искусство со своим сводом правил. Во главе угла находится гость, его потребности и впечатления.  Именно в таком ключе наши отели во Флоренции предстают перед путешественниками, приезжающими погостить в «колыбели Возрождения».

И именно с таким настроем мы открывали наши 4- и 5-звездочные отели класса люкс, обладающие стратегическим расположением недалеко от моста Понте-Веккьо и в двух шагах от галереи Уффици, Собора, площади Синьории и Палаццо Питти, которое позволяет нашим гостям сполна насладиться искусством и архитектурой Флоренции.

Наши отели — это не просто место для ночлега. Это уникальные места с аутентичной флорентийской атмосферой и потрясающими видами на самые известные достопримечательности города. Наши флорентийские отели станут лучшим решением для отдыха вашей мечты, вне зависимости от того, какой отель вы ищете — чарующий и романтичный или современный.

Они входят в число лучших во Флоренции. Наши дизайнерские отели, расположенные в двух шагах от моста Понте-Веккьо, изысканно оформленные в духе местных архитектурных традиций, с современными холлами, украшенными произведениями лучших мастеров-ремесленников Тосканы, — это места для происходят встречи и завязываются теплые отношения.

4- и 5-звездочные отели во Флоренции

Portrait Firenze, уникальный 5-звездочный отель, самый романтичный во Флоренции, из которого открывается вид на мост Понте-Веккьо, идеально подойдет для романтического путешествия вдвоем, празднования особого события, например, обручения или годовщины, или проведения медового месяца.

Особые услуги, предлагаемые постояльцам, — это то, что выгодно выделяет его среди всех прочих. Например, лайфстайл-команда, которая поможет до мельчайших деталей спланировать пребывание и максимально использовать время, проведенное в городе.

Это старинная резиденция, волшебным образом превратившаяся в изумительный отель класса люкс, уникальный в своем роде.

Чарующий отель в самом сердце Флоренции, предлагающий услуги экстра-класса, коллекция произведений искусства, насчитывающая более 400 штук, способная удовлетворить художественный вкус истинных ценителей, приватные террасы с видом на Понте-Веккьо, где можно насладиться романтическим ужином, залы, расписанные фресками, для проведения встреч и мероприятий на высшем уровне и, наконец, итальянская и традиционная тосканская кухня в романтичном ресторане, отмеченном мишленовской звездой, Borgo San Jacopo, из которого открывается волшебный вид на реку Арно.

В сети Lungarno Collection есть самые разные отели, романтичные и очень колоритные, например, динамичный и наполненный особым очарованием 4-звездочный дизайн-отель Continentale со SPA-центром, расположенный в самом центре Флоренции, или подчеркнуто современный и молодежный 4-звездочный Gallery Hotel Art.

Традиционный флорентийский стиль и авангардный дизайн сплетаются воедино в элегантных интерьерах наших отелей, образуя простой и вместе с тем совершенный союз.

Наши флорентийские отели обладают характером и необычным шармом. Сьюты, номера и апартаменты оформлены роскошными материалами, украшены изысканными деталями, продуманы до самых мелочей, чтобы удовлетворять любые потребности.

Элегантные детали, приятная атмосфера, потрясающий вид на Понте-Веккьо делают обстановку уютной и душевной, позволяя постояльцам наших отелей класса люкс полностью расслабиться и без лишних забот приняться за написание истории своего путешествия, чтобы навсегда запечатлеть в памяти эти замечательные моменты.

Вне зависимости от типа отеля, который вам нужен, и вида отдыха, который вы хотите провести, наши отели во Флоренции станут отличным решением любых задач и смогут удовлетворить любые ваши потребности, даже те, о которых не знаете вы сами.

X

Phone
Email

Luxury hotels in Florence

The age-old art of hospitality should follow precise rules in which the most important figure is the guest and his or her needs and feelings. Our hotels in Florence follow this principle in offering themselves to the visitor who comes to stay in the historic “Cradle of the Renaissance.”

This is the spirit that has driven us to create our 4- and 5-star luxury hotels, all located near Ponte Vecchio and a stone’s throw from the Uffizi Gallery, the Duomo, Piazza della Signoria and Palazzo Pitti, in a perfect position to be captivated by the magnificence of the art and architecture of Florence.

Our hotels are not just places to stay but sites in their own rite, in the heart of the superb old town where you can breathe the authentic Florentine atmosphere with breathtaking views of the most famous monuments of the city. Whether you are seeking a romantic, charming hotel or a modern facility, our hotels in Florence are the best you could find to bring your dream vacation to life.

Ours are among the best hotels in Florence, located a stone’s throw from the Ponte Vecchio, beautifully restored in the local architectural traditions, modern lounges created by the best Tuscan Master Craftsmen, design hotels which become a place for meeting and sharing.

4- and 5-star hotels in Florence

A romantic and unique location, enhanced by the view of the Ponte Vecchio, make the 5-star Portrait Firenze hotel one of the best romantic hotel in Florence, ideal for a romantic getaway for a couple or for a special event like an engagement, an anniversary or a honeymoon.

The feather in its cap that distinguishes this luxury hotel and helps to make it one of the best hotels in Florence is the services that our guests can enjoy. In particular, our team of lifestyle managers, available to organize every detail of your stay and direct you to the best that the city has to offer.

An age-old Florentine residence, magically transformed into a beautiful luxury hotel in Florence, the Lungarno Hotel is unique, charming and exclusive.

A fascinating hotel in the heart of Florence, with luxury services, artists’ works and collections of over 400 works of art to satisfy the artistic sensibilities of guests in our hotels in Florence, exclusive terraces with views of the Ponte Vecchio to enjoy a romantic dinner, frescoed rooms to organise meetings and events that satisfy every expectation and finally the special Tuscan and Italian cuisine at the romantic Michelin Star restaurant, Borgo San Jacopo, with magnificent views over the River Arno.

The Lungarno Collection hotels range in style from the romantic to the vibrant, dynamic and charming design hotel Continentale, a 4-star hotel with spa and wellness centre in the heart of Florence, as well as the highly modern and youthful style of the 4-star Gallery Hotel Art.

Each of our hotels is not just a stylish luxury hotel but also a perfect synthesis between the most traditional Florentine language of style and international avant-garde design that produces a clean, essential and contemporary vision.
Our Florence hotels are environments of character and unique charm, luxury suites, rooms or apartments, furnished with high-quality materials, enhanced with exquisitely-made furnishings, decorated with details custom designed to meet every need of our customers.

Elegant and sophisticated details, seductive atmospheres and the stunning view of the Ponte Vecchio are the ingredients that were used to create intimate environments, warm and welcoming places where guests of our luxury hotel can relax and then go and write the story of their trip, so that it remains impressed on their memory forever.

Whether you are looking for a romantic, luxury or a boutique hotel in Florence, an intimate or a family vacation, and whether you require creative, appealing locations for your business meetings, our hotels in Florence are the right solution to meet all your needs, even those you are unaware of.