Contatti corporate

Head Office - Florence 
Lungarno Collection
Borgo SS Apostoli 29
50123 Florence, Italy
Phone +39 055 27266800
www.lungarnocollection.com 

Valeriano Antonioli - Chief Executive Officer
v.antonioli@lungarnocollection.com

Alessandra Ruggeri - VP Marketing
a.ruggeri@lungarnocollection.com

Caroline Courteau - Director of Sales
c.courteau@lungarnocollection.com

Monia Madani - Associate Director of Sales
m.madani@lungarnocollection.com

Cristina Fogliatto - Public Relations Manager
c.fogliatto@lungarnocollection.com


Sales Offices and Representation

USA

Janine Cifelli Representation
Tel: +1 800 719 6422+1 800 719 6422
Tel: +1 732 473 9982+1 732 473 9982 
Fax: +1 732 473 9986 

Janine Cifelli
President & CEO 
Email: jc@janinecifelli.com 

UK

Rachel Louis
Director
Orchidea Associates
Tel. +44 (0) 7876 596 158+44 (0) 7876 596 158
Rachel.louis@orchidea-associates.com
Brazil
 

HIP Hotels International Partners 
Rua Augusta 2676 cj 141 
Cerqueira César 
Sao Paolo, Brazil 
Tel: +55 11 3085 5078+55 11 3085 5078 
Ligia Danesi 
Email: danesi@hiphotels.com.br 

Argentina & South America 
PHC 
Buenos Aires, Argentina 
Tel: +54.11.4372.6190 

Mauricio Menendez 
Email: mauricio@personalhotel.net