Corporate Contacts

Head Office - Florence 
Lungarno Collection
Borgo SS Apostoli 29
50123 Florence, Italy
Phone +39 055 27266800
www.lungarnocollection.com

Valeriano Antonioli - Chief Executive Officer
v.antonioli@lungarnocollection.com

Alessandra Ruggeri - VP Marketing
a.ruggeri@lungarnocollection.com

Caroline Courteau - Director of Sales
c.courteau@lungarnocollection.com

Monia Madani - Associate Director of Sales
m.madani@lungarnocollection.com

Cristina Fogliatto - Public Relations Manager
c.fogliatto@lungarnocollection.com


Sales Office and Representation

USA
Janine Cifelli Representation
Tel: +1 800 719 6422
Tel: +1 732 473 9982 
Fax: +1 732 473 9986 

Janine Cifelli
President & CEO 
Email: jc@janinecifelli.com  

UK

Rachel Louis
Director
Orchidea Associates
Tel. +44 (0) 7876 596 158
Rachel.louis@orchidea-associates.com

Latin America

LATS
Mrs Carla Moura Pinheiro
Founder/Director
Al. Santos, 200, 6º andar
01418-000 SP – Brazil
Tel: +5511 4063 0518
Email: carla@latscm.com

Australia

World in Style
Mrs Kristen Bashir
Founder & Managing Director
PO Box 437, Coogee NSW 2034, Australia
+61 (0)414 257 749
kristen@worldinstyle.com